Judges on the top row from left to right: Stacey K. Hydrick, Courtney L. Johnson, Tangela Barrie, LaTisha Dear Jackson, and Shondeana C. Morris; Judges on the bottom row from left to right: Mark Anthony Scott, Clarence Seeliger, Asha F. Jackson, Linda Hunter, and Gregory A. Adams.

Click on the judge’s name for more information and the court calendar.

Judge Courtney L. Johnson, Division 1

Judge Asha F. Jackson, Division 2 РChief Judge 

Judge Clarence F. Seeliger, Division 3

Judge Shondeana C. Morris, Division 4

Judge Gregory A. Adams, Division 5

Judge Stacey K. Hydrick, Division 6

Judge LaTisha Dear Jackson, Division 7

Judge Linda W. Hunter, Division 8

Judge Mark Anthony Scott, Division 9

Judge Tangela Barrie, Division 10 – Presiding Judge